Managing Users FAQ

Got a question? We’ve got the answer! This article attempts to answer some of the most frequently-asked questions we receive regarding user management.

Table of Contents

How do I create a new user?

Read about user management in the Managing Users section.

How can I delete users?

In order to preserve statistics data, users cannot be permanently deleted. You can inactive users instead. Inactive users are marked as inactive in logs and statistics. See To Activate or Inactivate a User.


There are no comments yet.

Comment

Subscribe to our newsletter
or Contact us!
Please note that by subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to receive regular email messages from VCC Live about service related news and updates. By subscribing to our newsletter, you also agree that VCC Live will use your data in accordance with the applicable Privacy Policy until you unsubscribe from the newsletter.