Deleting a Project

Reading Time: 1 minute

You can delete projects that are no longer used.

Warning: In order to maximize the transparency and ease of your projects’ maintenance, the maximum number of total and active projects you can create are limited. If the number of projects you have exceeds the limit, you will no longer be able to create new projects. The limit depends on which package you have purchased. See Pricing.

Table of Contents

To Delete a Project

  • Select a project, then select Actions > Delete project.

Note: Only inactive projects can be deleted. See To Activate or Deactivate a Project.

Note: Parent projects can be deleted only if they are inactive and their child projects were deleted. See Parent and Child Projects.

To Delete Multiple Projects

Related articles

There's always more to learn. Discover similar features by visiting related articles:

Can't find what you need? Use the comment section below to connect with others, get answers from our experts, or share your ideas with us.


There are no comments yet.
Subscribe to our newsletter
or Contact us!
Please note that by subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to receive regular email messages from VCC Live® about service related news and updates. By subscribing to our newsletter, you also agree that VCC Live® will use your data in accordance with the applicable Privacy Policy until you unsubscribe from the newsletter.