Managing Users FAQ
The most frequently-asked questions we receive regarding user management.
Can I export a list of all users?
Read about this feature in the To Export User List feature.
Can I perform bulk changes on multiple users?
You can create teams and add users to them as required, letting you manage sets of users in one go rather than managing them individually. See Managing Teams.
How do I create a new user?
Read about user management in the Managing Users section.
How can I delete users?
In order to preserve statistics data, users cannot be permanently deleted. You can inactivate users instead. Inactive users are marked as inactive in logs and statistics. See To Activate or Inactivate a User.
Can’t find what you need? Use the comment section below to connect with others, get answers from our experts, or share your ideas with us.
There are no comments yet.