If enabled, a user’s callbacks will be redistributed among other agents while the user is out of office, so that the user does not need to be removed from the project.
Table of Contents
To Enable or Disable Callback Redistribution
- From the VCC Live® menu, select User Management > Users.
- Select a user, then mark or unmark the Callback redistribution checkbox.
There's always more to learn. Discover similar features by visiting related articles:
Can't find what you need? Use the comment section below to connect with others, get answers from our experts, or share your ideas with us.